maloki

tankar & funderingar

My Flattr link-collection

Posted by maloki på 23 juni, 2010

Flattr - Share your cake
Flattr this

[Eng] I’ve written alot about Flattr, more than I thought. Now I’ll start collecting those urls in this post. It will be continuously updated as time passes, and seperated month by month, and language. Permalink to the post so I can change its name.

[Sv] Jag har skrivit en hel del om Flattr, mer än vad jag trodde. Nu kommer jag börja samla de länkarna i detta inlägg. Som fortsätts uppdateras eftersom, och uppdelat månad för månad, och språk. Permanentlänk till inlägget så jag kan ändra namn.

English

2010-06-03 Flattr: Put your money where your mouth is, about what Flattr is, and what I’d like it to become.
2010-06-13 How do you flattr? Think about it, and I’d love to hear more about your thoughts.
2010-06-17 ImFlattrd: New Flattr service, about the first Flattr service on an offsite. Great place to set up your online business card.
2010-07-01 2nd month Flattr-stats, I decided to go a bit transparent and show what I got flattrd. Some some collective thoughts from the month.
2010-07-01 Thank you Netopia, I got inspired and decided to write a letter to Stephenie Meyer, about Flattr.
2010-07-03 I did it again! (Flattr), I decided to offer the team for Disqus an invite as well.
2010-07-31 Ready for Flattry? I emailed a number of websites.
2010-08-02 Flattr + Wikileaks = Datalove, about Wikileaks getting a Flattr-account.

Ideas posted on the Forum:
Premium Invites
Co-op accounts/groups
Requested: “Newest” – Collapse multiple things from same user

Svenska

2010-02-11 Kan Flattr rädda Wikileaks? Var det första jag tänkte när jag hörde talas om Flattr. Jag tror fortfarande det. Frågan är hur vi löser det.
2010-05-14 14 dagar med Flattr, gjorde en kort utvärdering.
2010-05-19 Flattr Plug-ins ftw, hyllning till plug-ins för Flattr till WordPress som kom ut tidigt. Inkluderar alla länkar.
2010-05-26 Jantelagen och Flattr, vid en fika med Emma fick det mig att tänka lite.
2010-06-01 Funderingar kring Flattr, ja min hjärna har svämmat över med Flattr.
2010-07-07 Youtube – maloki om Flattr (halvkasst ljud dock)
2010-07-24 En smickrande framtid, min 2022 framtidisvision om Flattrs påverkan på samhället.
2010-08-25 Publicera din bok online, exempel på författare som publicerat online tillsammans med Flattr-knappar.

5 svar to “My Flattr link-collection”

  1. […] står i tacksamhetsskuld till Marie ”maloki” Axelsson som gett mig support över en timme för att få allt att […]

  2. […] This post was Twitted by Timocrat […]

  3. […] I also collected a list of all the things I write about Flattr on both my blogs, just to be able to keep it all in once place. When I put it together I realised that I do write about it quite alot. No I’m not obsessed! […]

  4. […] vet redan att jag skriver mycket om Flattr. Men denna gång pratar jag även om Flattr. Se filmklippet […]

  5. […] till Piratparti…maloki on Publicera din bok onlineHanna on Publicera din bok onlineMy Flattr link-colle… on Publicera din bok onlinePublicera din bok on… on Love will Pay the BillsMarie […]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.